Board of Directors

NYAMA is led by a Board of Directors, which includes five officer positions. Board members serve two-year terms. In addition, the Association has a Communications Director and Legislative Representative who provide communication and legislative advocacy support.

President –John DelBalso, C.M., A.C.E.
Albany International Airport

Vice President - Lee Weitz
Buffalo Niagara International Airport

Treasurer – Christina Callahan
Syracuse Hancock International Airport

Secretary – Grant Sussey
Watertown International Airport

Past President – Jeremy Martelle, ACE, ASC

Shelley LaRose-Arken
Long Island MacArthur Airport

Pasquale DiFulco
Port Authority of NY & NJ

Ross Dubarry
Floyd Bennett Memorial Airport

Michael Hall
Ithaca Tompkins Reginal Airport

David Hickling
Greater Binghamton Airport 

William Hopper
Elmira Corning Regional Airport 

Andrew Moore
Greater Rochester International Airport 

Chad Nixon
McFarland Johnson, Inc. 

John McNeely
Hi-Lite Airfield Services

William McShane
Sheltair Aviation Services 

Russell Stark, C.M.
Oneida County Department of Aviation

Greg Topping
Passero Associates, LLC


Angela Kelly
Executive Director, NYAMA

Bruce W. Geiger
Legislative Representative, Bruce W. Geiger & Associates, Inc.